Can I remove an athlete from a profile if they leave the team?

Yes – if an athlete leaves your team, you can reassign the profile the athlete was using to another athlete. This can be done through TritonWear Insights.

To reassign a profile currently assigned to an athlete, remove that athlete from the profile and then invite your new athlete.

To remove an athlete from a computer or tablet:

  1. Navigate to the Team Settings page of TritonWear Insights. To do so, click your name at the top right corner of the screen, and select Team & Licenses from the dropdown.
  2. In the Your Athlete Profiles section, find the athlete you want to remove.
  3. Under the Action column, select Remove Athlete.
  4. Click Yes on the dialog box to confirm that you wish to remove that athlete from your team.
  5. You will now have an empty athlete profile that you can assign to someone else.

To remove an athlete from a mobile phone:

  1. Navigate to the Athlete Profiles page of TritonWear Insights. To do so, click the menu icon (3 horizontal lines) at the top left corner of your Dashboard, and select Settings/Profile. From the Settings list, choose Athlete Profiles, under the Your Team header.
  2. Find the athlete you want to remove, and click the X icon beside their name.
  3. Click Yes on the dialog box to confirm that you wish to remove that athlete from your team.
  4. You will now have an empty athlete profile that you can assign to someone else.

Below is a demo showing how to remove an athlete from a profile, on desktop and mobile.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request