Once a workout is complete, end the workout on TritonWear Live by clicking the stop button located to the right of the workout timer.
After you confirm that you want to end the workout, a modal will show up, allowing you to:
- review the photos or other media you've uploaded
- see the athletes involved in that workout and how far they swam, and
- rate the accuracy of the TritonWear system (this helps us continually improve)
If you have an internet connection at the pool, the workout will begin syncing automatically while you rate the accuracy of the system. But if you don't have access to the internet at the time, don't worry, the workout will sync the next time you open the app while on wifi.
*Note: We recommend syncing your app regularly, to save space on your tablet and to allow your athletes to have access to their workout data right away.